• Low moq factory directly soft silk mulberry  bonnet

    Фабрика low moq напрямую из мягкой шелковой шелковицы

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • Csutom design top sale good quality polyester sleep hat

    Шляпа для сна из полиэстера хорошего качества csutom design top sale

    Краткое описание пользовательских вариантов ткани для капота из полиэстера Популярные размеры из 100% полиэстера ОДИН размер подходит для размеров головы: 50-100 см ; Ремесленный цифровой печатный рисунок или логотип, вышитый на однотонном, одинарном или двойном слое. Повязка на голову Эластичная лента с лентами делает ночной сон на всю ночь, подходит для любых стилей волос, таких как вьющиеся, парики, прямые, дреды и т. Д. Доступные цвета Более 2 ...
  • Hot sale custom color factory direcly price silk head cap

    Горячая продажа изготовленная на заказ цветная фабрика напрямую цена шелковая крышка головы

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • new arrival custom design logo polyester satin bonnet

    Новое поступление, индивидуальный дизайн, логотип, полиэстер, атласный капот

    Краткое описание пользовательских вариантов ткани для капота из полиэстера Популярные размеры из 100% полиэстера ОДИН размер подходит для размеров головы: 50-100 см ; Ремесленный цифровой печатный рисунок или логотип, вышитый на однотонном, одинарном или двойном слое. Повязка на голову Эластичная лента с лентами делает ночной сон на всю ночь, подходит для любых стилей волос, таких как вьющиеся, парики, прямые, дреды и т. Д. Доступные цвета Более 2 ...
  • Custom design luxury soft 100% mulberry silk bonnet

    Роскошный мягкий капот из 100% шелка тутового шелка индивидуального дизайна

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • New design Silk bonnet solid pink

    Новый дизайн Шелковый капот однотонный розовый

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • Organic material new sale good quality silk bonnet silver color

    Органический материал новая распродажа хорошего качества шелковый капот серебристого цвета

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • New arrival soft custom color silk hair cap bonnet

    Новое поступление, мягкая цветная шелковая шапочка для волос на капоте

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • Organic material soft top quality silk night bonnet

    Ночной чепчик из мягкого шелка высшего качества из органического материала

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • Luxury soft good quality silk sleep cap for curly hair

    Роскошная мягкая шелковая шапочка хорошего качества для вьющихся волос

    Шелковая накидка для волос с длинными лентами сзади с резинкой и плоским дизайном спереди. Он изготовлен из тончайшего 100% чистого шелка тутового дерева класса 6A толщиной 16 мм, 19 мм, 22 мм, чтобы обеспечить вашим волосам роскошную защиту от повреждений в ночное время. Сохраняет естественную влажность и блеск волос, меньше ломается во время сна. Предотвращает выпадение волос и способствует их повторному росту. Сохраняет свежий вид вашей прически и просыпается без вьющихся волос и изголовья. ● Стиль: классическая шелковая шапочка для сна с лентами. Э ...
  • New design factory directly price soft  poly satin bonnet

    Новая дизайнерская фабрика напрямую оценивает мягкий поли сатиновый капот

    Краткое описание пользовательских вариантов ткани для капота из полиэстера Популярные размеры из 100% полиэстера ОДИН размер подходит для размеров головы: 50-100 см ; Ремесленный цифровой печатный рисунок или логотип, вышитый на однотонном, одинарном или двойном слое. Повязка на голову Эластичная лента с лентами делает ночной сон на всю ночь, подходит для любых стилей волос, таких как вьющиеся, парики, прямые, дреды и т. Д. Доступные цвета Более 2 ...

Отправьте нам сообщение:

Напишите здесь свое сообщение и отправьте его нам

• New design Silk bonnet solid pink

    New design Silk bonnet solid pink

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Silk bonnet silver color

    Silk bonnet silver color

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Silk hair cap pink color

    Silk hair cap pink color

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Silk night bonnet

    Silk night bonnet

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Silk head cap

    Silk head cap

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Silk sleep cap for curly hair

    Silk sleep cap for curly hair

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Silk bonnet gold color

    Silk bonnet gold color

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Mulberry silk bonnet

    Mulberry silk bonnet

    This silk hair wrap features long ribbons in the back with elastic band and flat design on front. It is made of the finest 100% Grade 6A pure mulberry silk of 16mm ,19 mm,22mm weight, to give your hair luxurious protection against the nightly damage. Retains hair’s natural moisture and shine, less breakage while sleeping. Prevents loss of hair and helps re-growth. Keeps your hairstyle fresh looking and wake up with no frizz/bed head. ● Style: Classic Silk Night Sleep Cap with Ribbons. E...
  • Polyester sleep hat

    Polyester sleep hat

    Brief Introduction of Custom polyester   Bonnet Fabric Choices 100% Polyester Popular Sizes ONE size fits head sizes:50-100cm; Craft Digital printed pattern or Logo embroidered on solid color,single or double layer. Head Band Elastic band with ribbons make night slumber stay on all night,suitable for anyhair styles, such as curly,wigs,straight,dreadlock and etc.Or drawsting allow you to adjust the widen and tighten of bonnet cap. Available Colors More than 2...
  • New design Poly satin bonnet

    New design Poly satin bonnet

    Brief Introduction of Custom polyester   Bonnet Fabric Choices 100% Polyester Popular Sizes ONE size fits head sizes:50-100cm; Craft Digital printed pattern or Logo embroidered on solid color,single or double layer. Head Band Elastic band with ribbons make night slumber stay on all night,suitable for anyhair styles, such as curly,wigs,straight,dreadlock and etc.Or drawsting allow you to adjust the widen and tighten of bonnet cap. Available Colors More than 2...
  • Polyester satin bonnet flower

    Polyester satin bonnet flower

    Brief Introduction of Custom polyester   Bonnet Fabric Choices 100% Polyester Popular Sizes ONE size fits head sizes:50-100cm; Craft Digital printed pattern or Logo embroidered on solid color,single or double layer. Head Band Elastic band with ribbons make night slumber stay on all night,suitable for anyhair styles, such as curly,wigs,straight,dreadlock and etc.Or drawsting allow you to adjust the widen and tighten of bonnet cap. Available Colors More than 2...